Your way to the tandem license

If your are of age, you have completed 150 flights and you have a pilot license for more than a year, you can start the training for the tandem pilot license.

Biplace 1 (pilot-pilot)

The Tandem 1 training consists in an introductory flight in tandem with your instructor and 10 flights with a licensed pilot as passenger under the supervision of the instructor. You obtain the tandem 1 license (pilot-pilot) if
you succeed at the practical exam.

Biplace 3 (pilot-passenger)

To perform (commercial) passenger flights with non-licensed persons, you must have the Tandem 3 license. The training for the tandem 3 level encompasses 40 tandem flights with a licensed pilot as passenger. At least 20 of these 40 flights must be performed under the supervision of an instructor. The exam consists of a theoretical exam on passenger flights, a solo practical exam and a tandem practical exam. You can register for the theoretical exam only if you are at least 20 years old. You need to pass the theoretical exam to register at the solo practical exam, and you must have the tandem 1 license for at least 6 months. The need to pass the solo practical exam to register for the tandem practical exam.

Costs

The tandem training takes place within the normal flying program of the school. If you are buying your tandem equipment through the Magiclift school, the tandem training costs CHF 350. Without purchase of a tandem equipment through the school, we charge an extra CHF 500.

Current webcam image

Agenda

En route pour le brevet biplace

Si tu es majeur, que tu a plus de 150 vols et que tu as ton brevet de pilote depuis au moins 1 an, tu peux commencer ta formation de pilote biplace.

Biplace 1 (pilot-pilot)

La formation biplace 1 contient un vol de baptême en tandem avec ton moniteur et 10 vols avec un pilote breveté comme passager, guidé par ton moniteur. Après un examen pratique, tu obtiendras ton brevet biplace 1 (pilote-pilote).

Biplace 3 (pilot-passager)

Pour pouvoir faire des vols en tandem (commerciaux) avec passager, tu dois obtenir le brevet biplace 3. La formation biplace 3 comporte 40 vols en tandem avec un pilote breveté comme passager. Parmi ces 40 vols, 20 au moins sont à faire sous le contrôle d'un moniteur. L'examen comporte une partie théorique sur l'accompagnement de passagers, un examen pratique sur un parapente monoplace et examen pratique sur un parapente biplace. Pour t'inscrire à l'examen tu dois avoir 20 ans révolus. Pour pouvoir passer l'épreuve pratique monoplace, tu dois avoir réussi l'examen théorique et avoir le brevet biplace 1 depuis plus de 6 mois. Tu dois avoir réussi l'épreuve pratique monoplace pour pouvoir passer l'épreuve pratique biplace.

Tarifs

Les cours de biplace ont lieux en même temps que les autres cours de vol. Si tu achète un équipement biplace par l'intermédiaire de Magiclift, la formation biplace ne coûte que 350 francs. Sans achat de matériel, compter un supplément de 500 francs.

Webcam actuelle

Agenda